Address: 315 41st Street West, Bradenton, Florida 34209
Telephone: 941.746.2121
Facsimile: 941.746.5699
Email: info@saintstephens.org

 

Photo of Larry Jensen

Admissions
Larry Jensen
Director
941.746.2121 ext.1568
ljensen@saintstephens.org

Photo of Lenny Paoletti

Athletics
Lenny Paoletti
Director
941.746.2121 ext.1603
lpaoletti@saintstephens.org

Photo of Tom Hartnett

Business Office
Tom Hartnett
Chief Financial Officer
941.746.2121 ext.1103
thartnett@saintstephens.org

Photo of Jan Pullen

Head of School
Jan Pullen
Head of School
941.746.2121
jpullen@saintstephens.org

Photo of Jennifer Helbing

Lower School
Jennifer Helbing
Director
941.746.2121 ext.1401
jhelbing@saintstephens.org

Photo of Chi Klein

Intermediate School
Chi Klein
Director
941.746.2121 ext.1503
cklein@saintstephens.org

Photo of Joel Erby

Middle School
Joel Erby
Director
941.746.2121 ext. 1217
jerby@saintstephens.org

Photo of Andrew Forrester

Upper School
Andrew Forrester
Director
941.746.2121 ext.1502
aforrester@saintstephens.org